Executive Committee​

Board Officers


Eric Schnur
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Lubrizol Corporation


Joe DiRocco
Regional President 
Fifth Third Bank


Eddie Taylor Jr.
Taylor Oswald

Executive Committee Members

Craig Arnold
Chairman and CEO

Scott Chaikin 
Executive Chairman
Dix & Eaton 

Rick Chiricosta
Chairman, President & CEO
Medical Mutual

Paul J. Dolan 
Chairman and CEO 
Cleveland Indians Baseball

Christopher Gorman
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, and President

Kevin Johnson
Managing Partner
NexGen Interactive

Joe Lopez
President and CEO
Artessa Building Group

John Morikis
Chairman, President and CEO
The Sherwin-Williams Company

Frederick R. Nance 
Global Managing Partner 
Squire Patton Boggs LLP

Tim Opsitnick
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Technology Concepts and Design 

Deborah Z. Read 
Managing Partner 
Thompson Hine LLP

Sean Richardson
Cleveland Regional President
Huntington National Bank

Michael E. Stanek
Co-owner and CFO
Hunt Imaging

Thomas L. Williams
Chairman and CEO
Parker Hannifin

John G. Young
Speed Exterminating